Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Smiles Family Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Family Dentists located in Arlington, Irving, & Flower Mound, TX

14 total reviews

Smiles Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raj Kumar G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Today, I had implant and am still not believing it was so easy and it’s all because of the way Smiles Dentist treat the patients. Thanks a lot!!!
Elin F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great!
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Incredible! I came in on a Saturday morning as a new patient with extreme pain. Everyone in the office so patient and kind and sensitive to my situation. They got me taken care of quickly and with incredible kindness and compassion. Just found my new permanent dentist!
Augustine E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Amazing. She was very professional, kind, knowledgeable and efficient. She allowed me to pick the music station we listened to and we had fun jamming to the tunes during my deep cleaning.
Ruben G.
Submitted 06/21/19
The Dentist office is scary in general but this staff here is amazing. Probably one of the greatest environments I've been around. Takes all the edge off and you feel like you are out with friends.
Victor M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great bedside manner by Dr. and assistant
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/13/19
I came in for a routine Invisalign check up and Dr.Zamora worked me in to repair a cavity that was very noticeable when I smiled! I was so happy after she fixed it with an impromptu root canal! Yes! I now have the confidence to smile again! I am so grateful to have found a dentist that is so compassionate!
Vaishali D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great customer service, and through feedback on service. Extremely fast and efficient office visit.
Lashundra W.
Submitted 06/11/19
She was wonderful and you can tell she is passionate about her work loved her. The staff was excellent as well.
Nikyia C.
Submitted 06/06/19
She was great and made you feel comfortable
Keith C.
Submitted 06/01/19
David is outstanding he was attentive and tried to resolve problem to help me
Michelle V.
Submitted 05/25/19
Without a doubt, the best dental experience I have had. From the appointment, to the welcome and cleaning. I will refer this practice to everyone. The staff is beyond kind and the care and concern they demonstrate is beyond what I could have hoped for! Thank you!!!
Alisson J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Amazing clean environment with friendly staff that gets you in and out
Lori Michelle A.
Submitted 04/29/19
The thought of getting two teeth capped in one visit was daunting. Dr. Grant & his staff coached me through it while they worked and put me at ease. They did a skillful job on my teeth...they look great.